13 days

THIS popped up in a Lonely Planet email subsription thing I received the other day. Kinda resonated with me and is sorta what this li’l blog is all about. The comments people have left down the bottom make for interesting reading.

Aaand yeah. Today I worked and got a bit sunburnt. Less than two weeks ’til I leave. That’s about it. Catchya.

Here’s a picture of me in the street I lived in for six months in British Columbia.

Leave a comment

Filed under Travel vs Career

Leave a Reply

