1 down, 54 to go

TODAY is July the 15th. This means I haven’t eaten meat for 365 days. I’ve noticed that people often become a bit stand-offish when others get preachy and push their views on them without having asked for their opinion. I could tell you all the reasons I became a vegetarian and why I think it’s a winner but I’m not a preachy guy. Plus I can’t be bothered with a back and forth debate (like I see on Creepbook all the time). So all I’ll say is I like being a vegetarian, and I read a good book last year that you might like too (pictured above).

P.S. I´m still hanging around this little surf town in Panama and internet access is few and far between. Will update this thing soon.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

